Following are the names and contact information for the members of the CANTO Secretariat.

SPEAKERS

Admin Assistant- Operations
Ms. Lianne Dieffenthaller
Tel: (868) 622-5582 / 622-4781
Fax: (868) 622-3751
E-mail: ldieffenthaller@canto.org

EXHIBITION / SPONSORS / ADVERTISING

Service Development Manager
Ms. Tricia Balthazar
Tel: (868)  622-5582
Fax: (868) 622 -3751
E-mail: tbalthazar@canto.org

PUBLICATIONS

Admin. Assistant Publications
Mrs. Gail Edwards
Tel: (868)  622-4781 / 622-3770 /622-0929
Fax: (868) 622 -3751
E-mail: gedwards@canto.org

INVOICING

Finance Manager
Mr. Jimmy  Rodrigues
Tel: (868) 622-2402
Fax: (868) 622 3751
Email:jrodrigues@canto.org

The postal address for the Secretariat is as follows:

CANTO
# 67 Picton Street
Newtown
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago West Indies

HOTEL RESERVATIONS & REGISTRATION

Executive Secretary
Mrs. Gloria Manzano &
Tel: (868)  622-4781 / 622-3770 /622-0929
Fax: (868) 622 -3751
E-mail:gmanzano@canto.org

EXHIBITION/ SPONSORS/ ADVERTISING

Business Development Officer
Ms.  Tricia Marcellin
Tel: (868) 622-4781 / 622-3770 /622-0929 Ext 28
Fax: (868) 622 -3751
E-mail: tmarcellin@canto.org

EXHIBITION/SPONSORS/ ADVERTISING/ MEMBERSHIP

Admin. Assistant Marketing
Ms. Carmen Ramlal
Tel: (868)  622-4781/ 622-3770/ 622-0929 Ext. 26
Fax: (868) 622 -3751
E-mail:cramlal@canto.org